Directory

Name Title Department Email
Martinez, Albi Facilities Manager Albi_Martinez@dpsk12.net
Obrien, Amiya Office Manager Amiya_Obrien@dpsk12.net
Benson, Anders Senior Team Lead and Culinary Arts/Steel Drum Guide Anders_Benson@dpsk12.net
Weaver, Caitlyn Farm School Humanities Guide Caitlyn_Weaver@dpsk12.net
Hayter, Cassie High School Science Guide cassandra_hayter@dpsk12.net
Obdulia, Castillo Community Liaison obdulia_castillo@dpsk12.net
Thompson, Christina Farm School Humanities Guide/High School STL Christina_Thompson@dpsk12.net
Smith, Connor Area Supervisor Connor_Smith@dpsk12.net
Marsh, Evyn Math Specialist Evyn_Marsh@dpsk12.net
Smilack, Jacqueline High School Humanities Guide/Curriculum Specialist Jacqueline_Smilack@dpsk12.net
Nessel, Jennifer Dean of Instruction Jennifer_Nessel@dpsk12.net
Perry, Jessica Art Guide Jessica_Perry@dpsk12.net
Scott, Julia Learn to Lead/AP Julia_Scott@dpsk12.net
Williams, Karen Food Service Manager Karen_Williams@dpsk12.net
Brown, Kathryn High School Counselor kathryn_brown@dpsk12.net
Taylor, Kevin Farm School Electives Guide Kevin_Taylor@dpsk12.net
Calder, Kiahna Farm Manager kiahna_calder@dpsk12.net
Lyon, Lauren Psychologist lauren_lyon@dpsk12.net
Strong, Lauren Nurse Lauren_Strong@dpsk12.net
Clark, Mary Farm School Humanities Guide mary_clark@dpsk12.net
Schneider, Marybeth 9th/10th Grade Math Guide marybeth_schneider@dpsk12.net
Schmidt, Mike Farm School Occupations and Science Guide Mike_Schmidt@dpsk12.net
Yokel, Robin Electives and Theater Guide Robin_Yokel@dpsk12.net
Dunn, Ryan High School English Guide ryan_dunn@dpsk12.net
Reichel, Sarah High School Math Guide sarah_reichel@dpsk12.net
Reynolds, Sheldon Executive Principal Sheldon_Reynolds@dpsk12.net
Dempsey, Tate Farm School Math Guide tate_dempsey@dpsk12.net
Delgado, Virginia Student Advisor Virginia_Delgado@dpsk12.net