Directory

Name Title Department Email
Benson, Anders Culinary Arts Occupations Guide Anders_Benson@dpsk12.net
Delong, Carol Office Manager Carol_Delong@dpsk12.net
Hofeditz, Creighton Occupations Guide Creighton_Hofeditz@dpsk12.net
Ewert-Krocker, Hannah Farm School Program Director Hannah_Ewert-Krocker@@dpsk12.net
Rapp, Jessica Junior High Math Guide Jessica_Rapp1@dpsk12.net
Soderholm, Karin Art Guide Karin_Soderholm@dpsk12.net
Myers, Katy Principal Katy_Myers@dpsk12.net
Thronweber, Katya High School Humanities and Spanish Teacher and GT Specialist Katya_Thronweber@dpsk12.net
Taga, Ken Occupations and Math Guide Ken_Taga@dpsk12.net
Oliver, Kristin Occupations Guide Kristin_ann_Oliver@dpsk12.net
Lyon, Lauren Psychologist lauren_lyon@dpsk12.net
Bry, Leah High School Science Teacher Leah_Bry@dpsk12.net
Andrekopoulos, Matt High School Special Education Teacher Matt_Andrekopoulos@dpsk12.net
Mendoza, Michelle Spanish Guide Iris_Mendoza@dpsk12.net
Balkcom, Rachel Humanities Guide Rachel_Balkcom@dpsk12.net
Jones, Rae Occupations and Humanities Guide Rae_Jones@dpsk12.net
Yokel, Robin Reading Fellow and Drama Guide Robin_Yokel@dpsk12.net
Ellis, Scott High School Math Teacher Scott_Ellis@dpsk12.net
Langlois, Trisha Farm School Program Director and Special Education Provider Trisha_Langlois@dpsk12.net