Directory

Name Title Department Email
Benson, Anders Culinary Arts Occupations Guide Anders_Benson@dpsk12.net
Bossange, Anne Farm School Director and Occupations Guide anne_bossange@dpsk12.net
Rusin, Bryan Humanities Guide Bryan_Rusin@dpsk12.net
Delong, Carol Dean of Operations Carol_Delong@dpsk12.net
Hayter, Cassie High School Science Teacher
Hofeditz, Creighton Occupations Guide Creighton_Hofeditz@dpsk12.net
Fenton, Jennifer High School Counselor Jennifer_Fenton@dpsk12.net
Perry, Jess Art Guide Jessica_Perry@dpsk12.net
Myers, Katy Principal Katy_Myers@dpsk12.net
Thronweber, Katya High School History and Senior Team Lead Katya_Thronweber@dpsk12.net
Young, Kendall Farm School Math Guide Kendall_Young@dpsk12.net
Lyon, Lauren Psychologist lauren_lyon@dpsk12.net
Bry, Leah High School Director and Advisor Leah_Bry@dpsk12.net
Schneider, Marybeth Math Guide 9th and 10th grade Maribeth_Schneider@dpsk12.net
Andrekopoulos, Matt High School and Farm School Special Education Teacher Matt_Andrekopoulos@dpsk12.net
Angell, Matt Farm School Humanities Guide Matthew_Angell@dpsk12.net
Mendoza, Michelle Spanish Guide Iris_Mendoza@dpsk12.net
Balkcom, Rachel English Guide Rachel_Balkcom@dpsk12.net
Jones, Rae Farm School Occupations Guide and Senior Team Lead Rae_Jones@dpsk12.net
Yokel, Robin Electives and Theater Guide Robin_Yokel@dpsk12.net
Franzen, Sakeenah Farm School Occupations Guide Sakeenah_Franzen@dpsk12.net
Yu-Cheng, Yao High School Math and Electives Guide yucheng_yao@dpsk12.net