Directory

Name Title Department Email
Benson, Anders Senior Team Lead and Culinary Arts/Steel Drum Guide Anders_Benson@dpsk12.net
Bossange, Anne Farm School Director anne_bossange@dpsk12.net
Rusin, Bryan Farm School Humanities Guide Bryan_Rusin@dpsk12.net
Hayter, Cassie High School Science Guide cassandra_hayter@dpsk12.net
Obdulia, Castillo Office Manager obdulia_castillo@dpsk12.net
Herbst-Loehr, Cori Principal Cori_Herbst@dpsk12.net
Perry, Jessica Art Guide Jessica_Perry@dpsk12.net
Blue, Jo Math Specialist josephina_blue@dpsk12.net
Brown, Kathryn High School Counselor kathryn_brown@dpsk12.net
Thronweber, Katya High School Program Director Katya_Thronweber@dpsk12.net
Lyon, Lauren Psychologist lauren_lyon@dpsk12.net
Clark, Mary Farm School Humanities Guide mary_clark@dpsk12.net
Schneider, Marybeth 9th/10th Grade Math Guide marybeth_schneider@dpsk12.net
Andrekopoulos, Matt High School and Farm School Special Education Teacher Matt_Andrekopoulos@dpsk12.net
Mendoza, Michelle Spanish Guide Iris_Mendoza@dpsk12.net
Balkcom, Rachel Social Studies Guide and Senior Team Lead Rachel_Balkcom@dpsk12.net
Yokel, Robin Electives and Theater Guide Robin_Yokel@dpsk12.net
Dunn, Ryan High School English Guide ryan_dunn@dpsk12.net
Reichel, Sarah High School Math Guide sarah_reichel@dpsk12.net
Smith, Suzanne HS Special Education Guide suzanne_smith@dpsk12.net
Dempsey, Tate Farm School Math Guide tate_dempsey@dpsk12.net
Yao, Yu Cheng Dean of Culture yucheng_yao@dpsk12.net